Directory

A

Abbott, Angela Kindergarten Teacher aabbott@fmemontana.net

Aleman, Amanda Second Grade Teacher aaleman@fmemontana.net

Arthur, Carole Bruins' Den carthur@fmemontana.net

B

Bachurski, Casey Music Teacher & Title Support cbachurski@fmemontana.net
Ball, Sharrie Paraprofessional
sball@fmemontana.net

Beale, Drea Superintendent/Principal principal@fmemontana.net

Burwell, Cori Paraprofessional cburwell@fmemontana.net

C

Connor, Libby Instructional Coach lconnor@fmemontana.net

D

Dickey, Heather MS Math, Seventh Grade Teacher hdickey@fmemontana.net

Devine, Callie Paraprofessional cdevine@fmemontana.net

Dunkelberger, Rebecca MS Science, Sixth Grade Teacher rdunkelberger@fmemontana.net

F

FitzPatrick, Megan Special Education mfitzpatrick@fmemontana.net

G

Greene, Tiffany Operations Director tgreene@fmemontana.net

H

Hall, Sara Title One Teacher shall@fmemontana.net

Henke, Emily Paraprofessional ehenke@fmemontana.net

Hermosillo, Rhonda Paraprofessional r.hermosillo@fmemontana.net

Hinther, Shirley Bruins' Den shinther@fmemontana.net

J

Jacobson, Jamie Third Grade Teacher jjacobson@fmemontana.net

Johnson, Trista District Clerk fmeclerk@fmemontana.net

K

Kuchera, Cathleen Library/Technology/Technology Director/School Testing Coordinator ckuchera@fmemontana.net

M

Maxwell, Nancy Counselor nmaxwell@fmemontana.net

Mitchell, Joni Food Service jmitchell@fmemontana.net

Mitton, Annie Assistant Business Clerk/Family Liaison amitton@fmemontana.net

P

Pettit, Kim Fifth Grade Teacher kpettit@fmemontana.net

Pixley, Tracey Paraprofessional tpixley@fmemontana.net

R

Rohletter, Sally Physical Education & Health srohletter@fmemontana.net

S

Sheldon, Sarah Paraprofessional ssheldon@fmemontana.net

Siderius, Anna Paraprofessional asiderius@fmemontana.net

T

Taasevigen, Ayla First Grade Teacher ataasevigen@fmemontana.net

W

Warden, Rexie Paraprofessional rwarden@fmemontana.net

Wood, Julie Front Office Manager office@fmemontana.net

Z

Zuther, Kate MS Humanities & Eighth Grade Teacher kzuther@fmemontana.net